Journal (figure and Motions)

I want my journal to be filled with multiple subjects. I want it to show my research of different art styles like anime, cartoons, realistic, and abstract. I also want to record my ideas that I get from dreams or things I see in everyday life and eventually come up with stories and characters from them. I want my journal to include my progress and research of porportions and angles of of objects and living things too.

This entry was posted in non-timed based and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

