Alfred Map

alfred-map

The following image is map of Alfred that I created. the pictures in the map are pictures of me visiting multiple places in town. These Places are Scholes Library, Herrick Library, the King Alfred statue, and the Terra Cotta. To create the map I found a bird’s eye view of the town and edited the photos in and pointed out their locations. I also wanted to show the route that I took to visit these places, so I i highlighted it using a blue brush in photo shop. I also wanted to have the pictures standout from the background so i used Photoshop to make multiple colored backgrounds for each one.

This entry was posted in non-timed based. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

