Imaginary landscape 1

cook-project-1Cooks-project-2

On this project we had to combine 3 landscape images to make one. I ended up using 6. I used mountains to make the rocks on the side, a regular cliff for the background, a skull shaped rock embedded in the side of the cliff, a pool of lava to make the river of lava, an image of liquified molten metals being poured to make the waterfall of lava. I also put an orange sky backdrop for the partial sky that was showing originally. To make it look more realistic i blurred so parts of the rocks and cliff, as well as the sides of the river of lava. I also erased some parts of the lava to make it look like it was flowing around the rocks.

my other photo i used some of my favorite characters and had them sitting in a landscape. I used the new  Joker, Ron Burgundy, And Thad Castle. I used the blur tool and changed the shading and the light to make the characters match more and to make it look like some are closer and others are farther.

This entry was posted in non-timed based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

